REHAWALK & XXL

Rehawalk XXL Realtimevisions Firecube Public Multimedia

Zebris Medical GmbH has been successfully engaged for many years as an innovative technology company in the development and production of measuring systems in the field of biomechanics. Realtime vision has been the sole supplier of visual feedback applications since 2006.

The systems presented at the Medica 2013 were focused on diagnostics, recovery and increased motor as well as cognitive performance. The motivation of patients using game applications is extremely important here.

zebriskombi

Balance exercise: the ball is controlled through the maze by weight shifting.

zebris-medica-2013_002
zebris-medica-2013_005
zebris-medica-2013_006
Zebris represents successfully innovative rehabilitation diagnostics with the fusion of serious gaming and state of the art measurement technology. Firecube Public Multimedia is thus involved with its applications and games development.
Client:Zebris Medical GmbH

Related Projects

REHAWALK & XXL

Rehawalk XXL Realtimevisions Firecube Public Multimedia

Die zebris Medical GmbH ist als innovatives Technologieunternehmen seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich in der Entwicklung und Produktion von Messsystemen im Bereich der Biomechanik tätig. realtime visions ist seit 2006 fester Lieferant der Visual Feedback Anwendungen.

Die auf der Medica 2013 vorgestellten Systeme hatten die Schwerpunkte Diagnostik, Wiederherstellung und Anhebung motorischer wie kognitiver Leistungsfähigkeit. Äußerst wichtig hierbei ist die Motivation der Patienten über spielerische Anwendungen.

zebriskombi

Gleichgewichtssinn trainieren: Die Kugel wird durch Gewichtsverlagerung durchs Labyrinth gesteuert.

zebris-medica-2013_002
zebris-medica-2013_005
zebris-medica-2013_006
Zebris setzt für Rehabilitation & Diagnostik mit der Verschmelzung von Serious Gaming & modernster Messtechnologie erfolgreich innovative Akzente. Firecube Public Multimedia ist daran mit Applikationen und Games-Development beteiligt.
Kunde:Zebris Medical GmbH

Ähnliche Projekte